Electroacoustic music and sound installations

Ur tystnaden a ”Hörspiel”/Sound art multichannel composition based on the poet Nelly Sachs poetry, texts and letters, life and the world around her. Commissioned by Audiorama, with kind support from FST, the Swedish Arts Council and the Swedish performing Arts Agency. 2021

Habitat – Commission from the Swedish Radio, P2, for Arts Birthday 2021.

Landschaften II – Acousmatic

Landschaften I – Acousmatic. 42 channels.

Undercurrents – Acousmatic.

Quicksand – Totem Contemporain. For Bol and live electronics. 6 channels.

Vacuum – Acousmatic -3rd part of TRANSIT.

Brücken/Inseln II – Acousmatic

Brücken / Inseln I – Ensemble and live electronics.

Guiame los pasos – Acousmatic

Untitled Requiem – Acousmatic

In NihiloFor Contrabass, two metal plates and live electronics.

Metal Degrees – Four metal plates and electronics, multichannel.

Secretly – Sound installation

Extended Terminations – Acousmatic

Howlin’ – Acousmatic